Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Magisterial District Judges​​​
Honorable Danielle Travagline
5560 Municipal Drive
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
Phone: (570) 894-8566
Take Route 611N through Mt. Pocono. Continue on 611N a couple of miles to the Municipal Building on left. Make left at light just before the building. Magistrate’s office is located in the left end of the building.

Honorable Colleen Mancuso
1479 Route 209  
PO Box 218 
Brodheadsville, PA 18322
Phone: (570) 992-4919

Route 33 to the Lehighton exit (Route 209). Take 209 into Chestnuthill Township (you’ll go through 3 traffic lights). At the 3rd light is the 209/115 split. Continue on Route 209 about a half mile. Office is on right side located just before old location of Kinsley’s Shop Rite.

Honorable Paul J. Gasper
1211 North Fifth Street  
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 420-3494

From courthouse take Sarah St. to light on 5th St. Make left at light go approximately 1 mile. District court is located on the left side of the road in the Stroud Township building, entrance is on the right side of the building.

Honorable Daniel Kresge
3361 Route 611 
Suite 4
Bartonsville, PA 18321
Phone: (570) 629-1460
Take I-80W to Exit 302 - PA 611/Bartonsville.
Turn left off of the exit to PA611 North.
Follow 611N for 1 mile.
Court is located in the Bartonsville Commons - Suite #4.